Various - MINISTRY OF SOUND: I LOVE 90S Ministry of Sound have always had their stamp firmly on the last three decades. Most notably the 90’s, when Ministry of Sound was born and owned the club sound of that decade. As anyone from the 90’s will tesNfy, the nights were longer, the fashion was cooler and the music was even bePer.
Sorry, the offer you were looking for has now expired... Try using our product search

Ministry of Sound have always had their stamp firmly on the last three decades. Most notably the 90’s, when Ministry of Sound was born and owned the club sound of that decade. As anyone from the 90’s will tesNfy, the nights were longer, the fashion was cooler and the music was even bePer. With this in mind, it will come as no surprise that
Ministry and bringing back the nostalgia with one of our most popular compilaNon series to date. With combined sales of over 375,000 UK sales and counNng, Ministry is proud to conNnue the phenomenal series with I LOVE THE 90’s on sale 18th November.
This 3CD compilaJon is the definiNve mix of upfront nostalgic anthems ready to rain down on every 90’s child, adult and lover of one of the finest ever decades. This is 60 tracks of only the very biggest and best tunes from that era. Pull out your tamagotchi’s, ferbies, push-pops and curtain hair-cuts whilst we rewind Nme with Black Box ‘Ride on Time’ before being joined by A-listers Gala with ‘Freed From Desire’, Bobby Brown, Crystal Waters and Basement Jaxx. This is followed by a Ndal wave of classics from Fatboy Slim, The Prodigy and Run-DMC before delving even deep into the 90’s with, Faithless, N-Trance and Underworld. 

So if you have a thirst to take it back to the old school, don’t sweat; Ministry of Sound presents three senNmental and nostalgic mixes with I Love the 90’s

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. Gala Freed From Desire
  2. Black Box Ride On Time
  3. Technotronic Pump Up The Jam
  4. Livin' Joy Don't Stop Movin'
  5. Haddaway What Is Love?
  6. Corona Rhythm Of The Night
  7. Strike U Sure Do
  8. Bobby Brown Two Can Play That Game (K Klassik Radio Mix)
  9. C&C Music Factory Feat. Freedom Williams Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  10. SNAP! The Power
  11. The Original I Luv U Baby (Dancing Divaz (1995) Club Mix)
  12. Rozalla Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
  13. Dr. Alban It's My Life
  14. Real McCoy Another Night
  15. Alex Party Don't Give Me Your Life (Alex Party - Classic Mix)
  16. Urban Cookie CollecNve The Key, The Secret (Dancing Divaz 7" edit)
  17. The Outhere Brothers Boom Boom Boom
  18. Reel 2 Real Feat. The Mad Stuntman I Like To Move It
  19. K-Klass Let Me Show You
  20. Culture Beat Mr Vain

Disc 2:

  1. Robin S. Show Me Love
  2. Crystal Waters Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee La Da Da)
  3. Jamiroquai Space Cowboy
  4. CeCe Peniston Finally (7" Choice Mix)
  5. Livin' Joy Dreamer
  6. Basement Jaxx Red Alert (Jaxx Club Mix)
  7. Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden You Don't Know Me
  8. Everything But The Girl Missing (Todd Terry Club Remix)
  9. Moloko Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix Edit)
  10. Kenny "Dope" Presents The Bucketheads The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
  11. Paul Johnson Get Get Down (Radio Edit)
  12. Todd Terry Something's Goin' On (Tee's Radio Edit)
  13. Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On (The Dub Of Doom / Short)
  14. Gusto Disco's Revenge (Mole Hole
  15. David Morales Presents The Face Feat. Juliet Roberts Needin' U (Radio Edit)
  16. Alison Limerick Where Love Lives (Come On In)
  17. Degrees Of MoNon Shine On
  18. Gat D cor Passion
  19. Ultra Nate Free
  20. De' Lacy Hideaway (Deep Dish)

Disc 3:

  1. Fatboy Slim Rockafeller Skank
  2. The Prodigy Firestarter
  3. Underworld Born Slippy (Nuxx)
  4. The Chemical Brothers Hey Boy Hey Girl
  5. Faithless Insomnia (Monster Mix)
  6. Shamen Ebeneezer Goode
  7. N-Joi Anthem
  8. Bizarre Inc Playing With Knives (Quaddrant Mix)
  9. Baby D Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  10. Wildchild Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
  11. Cornershop Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix)
  12. Mr Oizo Flat Beat
  13. Run-DMC Vs. Jason Nevins It's Like That
  14. Mousse T. Vs. Hot 'n' Juicy Horny '98
  15. Madison Avenue Don't Call Me Baby (Original 2000 Mix
  16. Wamdue Project King Of My Castle (Roy Malone Kings Mix Edit)
  17. Phats & Small Turn Around
  18. Olive You're Not Alone
  19. DJ Jean The Launch
  20. N-Trance Set You Free

Customers that bought "MINISTRY OF SOUND: I LOVE 90S" also viewed



$22.99 (AUD)

Flags was produced by Brooke (the first time she has self-produced) and recorded in Los Angeles. Working with a group of local US musicians, including guitarists Michael Chaves and David Levita (who played on Albertine)


$22.99 (AUD)

Over the past 20 years or so. amidst running a studio and restaurant in New Zealand and drumming for Australia's favourite rock export AC/DC. Phil Rudd has been writing and producing an album which will see the light of day 29th August 2014.


$31.99 (AUD)

'Dirty Mind' is the third studio album by Prince. It was originally released on October 8, 1980, by Warner Bros. Records as the follow-up to his commercially successful second album, 'Prince' (released in 1979).

1999 (VINYL)

$59.99 (AUD)

1999' is the fifth studio album by Prince, originally released on October 27, 1982 by Warner Bros. Records.

Related Products



$12.99 (AUD)


$24.99 (AUD)

The 3CD deluxe edition features disc 1, the album: 2004 re-mastered edition + B-side track 'Silver Springs'. Disc 2, Live: Performances compiled from the 1977 tour. Disc 3 - Unreleased Sessions: Newly compiled set of tracks from unreleased vault recordings, including stripped down 'unplugged' and demos versions. Presented in a 8 panel digipak, with a 16 page booklet, and new liner notes written by David Wild. Fleetwood Mac, one of rock's most enduring, beloved and successful bands, release expanded and deluxe versions of the album in celebration of it's 35th anniversary. Rumours made the band one of the most iconic bands of the 1970s and garnered wide critical praise, earned the Grammy for Album of the Year, and has now sold more than 40 million copies worldwide since its 1977 debut.


$26.99 (AUD)


$22.99 (AUD)


cart0
» View Cart
» Checkout
» View Wish List


Terms & Conditions
Now accepting PayPal